jump to navigation

4 More To Go (Obama & Biden) November 7, 2012

Posted by msbobbieg in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

It happened again last night and we are Blessed that it  did now lets enjoy the Highlights of the History that was made.  I invite you to enjoy 4 More Years.

He is the leader of the free world and he is our commander-in-chief and he is our President for four more years….

     When the Political Right tried to block him on Healthcare Reform, he went Left and got the job done.  He side-stepped many of foe and came to be the man we know.  If you thought his team could not do it again I hope you stayed awake last night – just to watch them win.

     If ever there was a challenge to be faced now is the time and we must get on the case.  We have been given 4 more years to make history and bend those ears – of those that will come behind and cherish this moment that has been well-defined.

     We are a new generation – a group of blended

people who work together with pride and as we step forward you will never see us hide.  This is our day our week and our year – we always knew you would win so thank you Mr. President & Joe Biden : )

 _______________________________

Now let’s have a look back (2008)

 ________________________________

Where We Have Come From

To What We Had To Do

 History was made once before and now here we go again….Watch and enjoy. …

___________

I want to take this time to thank each and every one of you that take time out of your busy day to read my blog and send me your comments – I value each and every one of you.  

Please continue to send me your comments and for those that have posed questions to me I have not forgotten about you I will shoot you back an email real soon.   And to everyone else please leave an address where I can respond to your questions and I will be happy to give you my input and I thank you for yours.   I hope you have enjoyed this history making moment as much as I have.

Thank you again and God Bless

__________________

A Bobbiegirl PSA

______

– Photos Provided by: Google Images on the Web

– Videos Provided by: You Tube

Copyright (c) Bobbie Jones – November 7, 2012

– All Rights Reserved

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

